Find us

Chur

Pini Gruppe AG
Masanserstrasse 17
7000 Chur
Switzerland
+41 81 258 40 50
chur@pini.group


Ilanz

Pini Gruppe AG
Via Hans Erni 15
7130 Ilanz
Switzerland
+41 81 920 02 90
ilanz@pini.group


Fribourg

Pini Groupe SA
Rue du Centre 8 
1752 Villars-sur Glâne
+41 26 924 24 00
fribourg@pini.group


Lausanne

Pini Groupe SA
Boulevard de Grancy 1
1006 Lausanne
Switzerland
+41 21 961 25 00
lausanne@pini.group


Locarno

Anastasi & Partners SA
Via Stefano Franscini 27
6600 Locarno
Switzerland
+41 91 752 22 23
info@anastasi.ch


Lugano

Pini Group SA
Via Besso 7
6900 Lugano
Switzerland
+41 91 961 24 00
lugano@pini.group


Roveredo

Pini Group SA
In Vèra 12
6535 Roveredo
Switzerland
roveredo@pini.group


Sion

Pini Groupe SA
Rue de Lausanne 39
1950 Sion
Switzerland
+41 27 329 08 80
sion@pini.group


Z├╝rich

Pini Gruppe AG
Thurgauerstrasse 40
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
+41 44 377 62 20
zurich@pini.group


Milan

Pini Swiss Engineers Srl
Via Cavour 2
22074 Lomazzo
Italy
+39 02 3671 44 18
italia@pini.group


Rome

Pini Swiss Engineers Srl
Via Alberico II 4
00193 Rome
Italy
+39 06 6830 03 03
italia@pini.group


Paris

Pini France Engineers S.A.S.
70 Boulevard de Reuilly
75012 Paris
France
+33 1 43 42 15 36
france@pini.group


Modiin

Pini Israel Ltd
Ha-Maa’yan 4
7178566 Modiin
Israel
israel@pini.group


Innsbruck

ÖBA Pini & Partner
Handlhofweg 82
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 699 1222 17 00
innsbruck@pini.group


Related pages

Pini Group

External links

Pini Gruppe Chur & Ilanz