Overview & key persons

The Pini Group is a multidisciplinary service company in the fields of infrastructure planning, consulting and construction management.

The company, which was once traditionally focused on tunnel construction, has been continuously expanded over the past 10 years to include many more engineering services.

Our experts offer a 360° spectrum of design and work supervision services in our core business segments Transport & Mobility, Energy, Environment & Water, Urban development & Life Science and Measurement & Surveying and combine global know-how with local service.

 

Contact our experts

Adrian Fontana

Construction Management
adrian.fontana@pini.group

 

Frédéric Gasser

French speaking Switzerland
frederic.gasser@pini.group

 

Stefano Guandalini

Southern Switzerland
stefano.guandalini@pini.group

 

Werner Kalunder

German speaking Switzerland,
Austria and Germany
werner.kalunder@pini.group

Davide Merlini

International Tunneling
davide.merlini@pini.group

 

Vincent Meyer

France
vincent.meyer@pini.group

Andrea Polli

Italy
andrea.polli@pini.group

 

Areas of expertise

Transport & mobility Environment & water Energy & power Urban development & life science Measurement & survey

Contact our experts

Construction Management

Adrian Fontana

French speaking Switzerland

Frédéric Gasser

Southern Switzerland

Stefano Guandalini

German speaking Switzerland, Austria & Germany

Werner Kalunder

Tunneling

Davide Merlini

France

Vincent Meyer

Italy

Andrea Polli

Related pages

Our services Our clients

Areas of expertise

Transport & mobility Environment & water Energy & power Urban development & life science Measurement & survey

Contact our experts

Construction Management

Adrian Fontana

French speaking Switzerland

Frédéric Gasser

Southern Switzerland

Stefano Guandalini

German speaking Switzerland, Austria & Germany

Werner Kalunder

Tunneling

Davide Merlini

France

Vincent Meyer

Italy

Andrea Polli

Related pages

Our services Our clients