Kontakte

Chur

Pini Gruppe AG
Masanserstrasse 17
7000 Chur
Switzerland
+41 81 258 40 50
chur@pini.group


Fribourg

Pini Groupe SA
Rte des Vieux-Chênes 2
1707 Fribourg
Switzerland
+41 26 924 24 00
fribourg@pini.group


Ilanz

Pini Gruppe AG
Via Hans Erni 15
7130 Ilanz
Switzerland
+41 81 920 02 90
ilanz@pini.group


Lausanne

Pini Groupe SA
Boulevard de Grancy 1
1006 Lausanne
Switzerland
+41 21 961 25 00
lausanne@pini.group


Locarno

Anastasi & Partners SA
Via Stefano Franscini 27
6600 Locarno
Switzerland
+41 91 752 22 23
info@anastasi.ch


Lugano

Pini Group SA
Via Besso 7
6900 Lugano
Switzerland
+41 91 961 24 00
lugano@pini.group


Poschiavo

Pini Group SA
Via da Clalt
7742 Poschiavo
Switzerland
+41 81 837 88 00
stmoritz@pini.group


Rapperswil

Pini Gruppe AG
Schlüsselstrasse 12
8645 Rapperswil-Jona
Switzerland
+41 55 220 68 00
rapperswil@pini.group


Roveredo

Pini Group SA
In Vèra 12
6535 Roveredo
Switzerland
+41 91 820 33 80
roveredo@pini.group


Sion

Pini Groupe SA
Rue de Lausanne 39
1950 Sion
Switzerland
+41 27 329 08 80
sion@pini.group


St. Moritz

Pini Gruppe AG
Via Cuorta 2
7500 St. Moritz
Switzerland
+41 81 837 88 00
stmoritz@pini.group


Visp

Pini Gruppe AG - ALP
Paulusheimstrasse 8
3930 Visp
Switzerland
+41 27 948 40 80
visp@pini.group


Zürich

Pini Gruppe AG
Thurgauerstrasse 40
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
+41 43 205 12 12
zurich@pini.group


Innsbruck

ÖBA Pini & Partner
Handlhofweg 82
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 699 1222 17 00
innsbruck@pini.group


Latina

INEA Srl
Viale Le Corbusier 393
04100 Latina
Italy
+39 077 362 54 67
italia@pini.group


Milan

Pini Group Srl
Via Cavour 2
22074 Lomazzo
Italy
+39 02 3671 44 18
italia@pini.group


Rome

Pini Group Srl
Via Alberico II 4
00193 Rome
Italy
+39 06 6830 03 03
italia@pini.group


Trento

S.E.P.I Srl
Via Fratelli Perini 93 
38122 Trento
Italy
+39 0461 915300
sepi@sepi.trento.it


Bergen

Pini Norge AS
Lars Hilles Gate 30
Media City Spaces (4th floor)
5008 Bergen
Norway
norway@pini.group


Lisbon

JLCM
Rua General Ferreira Martins 10-3A
PT 1495-137 Algés
Portugal
+351 214 123 010
jlcm@jlcm.pt


Melbourne

Pini Australia Pty Ltd
Level 2/696 Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia
australia@pini.group


Modiin

Pini Israel Ltd
Ha-Maa’yan 4
7178566 Modiin
Israel
israel@pini.group


Paris

Pini France Engineers S.A.S.
70 Boulevard de Reuilly
75012 Paris
France
+33 1 43 42 15 36
france@pini.group


San Paolo

EBEI
Rua Juatuba, 68
Vila Madalena
05441-030 São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 3292 8922
rh@ebei.eng.br


Washington DC

Pini Group USA
Suite 409
609 H Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
USA
washingtondc@pini.group 


Related pages

Pini Group

External links

Pini Gruppe Chur & Ilanz Pini Groupe Sion JLCM - Lisbon EBEI - San Paolo

Download

Organizational Chart