Find us


HEADQUARTERS

Grono

Headquarters Pini Group
c/o Pini Group SA
Piazza Stazione 15
6537 Grono
Switzerland

+41 91 820 35 00

grono@pini.group

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires

Pini Argentina
Lavalle 166-7A
C1047, CABA

+54 11 50317128

buenosaires@pini.group

AUSTRALIA

Melbourne

Pini Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 2, Level 2
550 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

+61 (0) 415 031 432

melbourne@pini.group

Sydney

Pini Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 8.03 Level 8
1 Elizabeth Plaza
North Sydney 2060 NSW

+61 (02) 8350 7911

sydney@pini.group

AUSTRIA

Innsbruck

Pini Group SA
Betriebsstätte Innsbruck
Handlhofweg 82
6020 Innsbruck

+43 699 1222 17 00
innsbruck@pini.group

Pini Group GmbH
Oberkoflerweg 1
6020 Innsbruck

+43 699 1222 17 00
innsbruck@pini.group

 

BOLIVIA

Santa Cruz

Pini Group S.A. Sucursal Bolivia
Av. Los Cusis No. 2020
Entre Av. Beni y Av. Alemania
Santa Cruz de la Sierra

+591 70284768

santacruz@pini.group

BRAZIL

São Paulo

Pini Brazil
Rua Juatuba, 68
Vila Madalena
05441-030 São Paulo

saopaulo@pini.group

CHILE

Santiago

Pini Group S.A. Agencia en Chile
Calle Encomenderos 253, 5to Piso
7550166, Las Condes – Santiago

+56 9 96898669

lima@pini.group

ECUADOR

Quito

Pini Group S.A.

Ingeconsult Cia. Ltda


Av. República E6-561 y Av. Eloy Alfaro
Edificio Consorcio Profesional
Piso 1 - Oficina 101
Quito

+593 987442154

quito@pini.group

FRANCE

Chambery

Pini France Engineers S.A.S.
Polygone Omega
27 Allée Albert Sylvestre
73000 Chambery

+33 6 67 98 40 13

chambery@pini.group

Paris

Pini France Engineers S.A.S.
3 Place Martin Levasseur
93400 Saint Ouen

+33 786 627 364

paris@pini.group

INDIA

New Delhi

Pini India Private Limited
401-402, NDM-1 Building,
Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitampura, New Delhi - 110034

+91 11 47074108

newdelhi@pini.group

 

 

ISRAEL

Modiin

Pini Israel Ltd
Ha-Maa’yan 4
7178566 Modiin

+972 58 5636442

modiin@pini.group

 

ITALY

Brescia

Pini Group Srl
Via Cipro 16
25124 Brescia

+39 030 635 80 01

brescia@pini.group

 

Latina

Pini Group Srl
Viale Le Corbusier 393
04100 Latina

+39 077 362 54 67

latina@pini.group

 

Milan

Pini Group Srl
Via Cavour 2
22074 Lomazzo

+39 02 3671 44 18

lomazzo@pini.group

Rome

Pini Group Srl
Via Alberico II 4
00193 Rome

+39 06 6830 03 03

roma@pini.group

 

Torino

Pini Group Srl

Pini Group SA, succursale Torino


Corso Bolzano 14 
10121 Torino

+39 011 581 0611

torino@pini.group

Trento

Pini Group Srl
Via Fratelli Perini 93 
38122 Trento

+39 0461 915300

trento@pini.group

NORWAY

Bergen

Pini Norge AS
Lars Hilles Gate 30
Media City Spaces (4th floor)
5008 Bergen

bergen@pini.group

 

Oslo

Pini Norge AS
Hoffsveien 1A
0275 Oslo

oslo@pini.group

 

PERÙ

Lima

Pini Group SA Sucursal del Perù
Calle Mariano de los Santos 183
Of.801
San Isidro - Lima

+51 963500288

lima@pini.group

PORTUGAL

Lisbon

JLCM - J L Câncio Martins Projectos de Estruturas Lda
Rua General Ferreira Martins 10-3A
PT 1495-137 Algés

+351 214 123 010

jlcm@jlcm.pt

SWITZERLAND

Aarau

Pini Gruppe AG
Bleichemattstrasse 14
5000 Aarau

+41 62 200 61 61

aarau@pini.group

Chur

Pini Gruppe AG
Masanserstrasse 17
7000 Chur

+41 81 258 40 50

chur@pini.group

Fribourg

Pini Groupe SA
Rte des Vieux-Chênes 2
1707 Fribourg

+41 26 924 24 00

fribourg@pini.group

Ilanz

Pini Gruppe AG
Via Hans Erni 15
7130 Ilanz

+41 81 920 02 90

ilanz@pini.group

Lausanne

Pini Groupe SA
Boulevard de Grancy 1
1006 Lausanne

+41 21 961 25 00

lausanne@pini.group

Locarno

Pini Group SA
Via Antonio Ciseri 2B
6600 Locarno
+41 91 820 33 80
locarno@pini.group


Anastasi & Partners SA
Via Stefano Franscini 27
6600 Locarno
+41 91 752 22 23
info@anastasi.ch

Lugano

Pini Group SA
Via Besso 7
6900 Lugano

+41 91 961 24 00

lugano@pini.group

Poschiavo

Pini Group SA
Via da Clalt
7742 Poschiavo

+41 81 837 88 00

poschiavo@pini.group

 

Rapperswil-Jona

Pini Gruppe AG
Schlüsselstrasse 12
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

+41 55 220 68 00

rapperswil@pini.group

Roveredo

Pini Group SA
In Vèra 12
6535 Roveredo

+41 91 820 33 80

roveredo@pini.group

 

Sion

Pini Groupe SA
Rue de Lausanne 39
1950 Sion

+41 27 329 08 80

sion@pini.group

St. Moritz

Pini Gruppe AG
Via Cuorta 2
7500 St. Moritz

+41 81 837 88 00

stmoritz@pini.group

Visp

Pini Gruppe AG
Paulusheimstrasse 8
3930 Visp

+41 27 948 40 80

visp@pini.group

 

Zürich

Pini Gruppe AG
Thurgauerstrasse 40
8050 Zurich

+41 43 205 12 12

zurich@pini.group

TÜRKIYE

Istanbul

Pini Group SA
Merkezi İşviçre Ankara Merkez Şubesi

Tozkoparan Mah. Ali Rıza Gürcan
Cad.Alparslan İş Merkezi No.29, A Blok
kat 4/12
34173 Merter, Güngören, Istanbul

+90 212 4828055

istanbul@pini.group

 

Ankara

Pini Group SA
Merkezi İşviçre Ankara Merkez Şubesi

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi
2079 Sokak
Via Green İş Merkezi No.2
A Blok, D.16
06530 Çankaya, Ankara

+90 312 2586325

ankara@pini.group

 

UAE

Dubai

Pini Engineering Services L.L.C
Office 1702, One by Omniyat Tower
Al Khaleej Al Tejari St.1, Business Bay
PO Box: 9685, Dubai

+971 4 446 78 91

dubai@pini.group

USA

Washington DC

Pini Group USA, Inc.
810 7th ST NE
Suite 263
Washington, DC 20002
washingtondc@pini.group

Pini Group USA Inc. ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with the Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 regulation. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, please contact Title VI Coordinator Elisa Comis at elisa.comis (at) pini.group